Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Globe

Anthony Globe

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Globe
"Awesome team with quality customer service!"
Profile photo of John Zabljak

John Zabljak

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Zabljak
"Leeanna was very helpful. I really enjoyed our talk."
Profile photo of Miranda C

Miranda C

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda C
"Kellie was absolutely amazing and I am so grateful for her help! She was efficient and walked me through the process to figure out my best options. So glad I went to this office."
Profile photo of Arianna Maxwell

Arianna Maxwell

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arianna Maxwell
"I called to discuss my current rate and spoke to Maria, who was beyond helpful in breaking down my coverage and cost. She reassured me that I am receiving the best coverage for my needs and let me know that I could always reach out again if I had any issues or questions. Overall satisfied with the excellent customer service that was provided to me"
Profile photo of Jeicob Delgado

Jeicob Delgado

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeicob Delgado
"María gracias por todo excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Keith Kirby

Keith Kirby

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Kirby
"State Farm and agent Kellie Preston found me great car insurance and saved me over $110 a month. Kellie was very efficient and walked me through every step of the way. Thank you, Kellie and Brandon Quarterman State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mayra Alejandra

Mayra Alejandra

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Alejandra
"I recommend this agency with my eyes closed. All my questions about my insurance were answered professionally and patiently by Ms. Maria Romero. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Kirby

Carolyn Kirby

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Kirby
"Thank you Kellie Preston for helping us save money on our car insurance. The switch was easy peasy. You were so helpful with this process"
Profile photo of Thomas Frey

Thomas Frey

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Frey
"Very great customer service the agent was very friendly and had my account pulled up and sent everything I needed to DMV when I was there in line thank you so much really appreciate that it's great customer service"
Profile photo of Geàne Daniel

Geàne Daniel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geàne Daniel
"Maria was very helpful. She resolve my issue in matter of minute after trying for over a week to get someone to help me."
Profile photo of carolina

carolina

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carolina
"Maria was an incredible help. She was really great and informative with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jose Carmenate

Jose Carmenate

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Carmenate
"Jasmine was very helpful. Explained everything clearly. Always very nice when I call"
Profile photo of Jorge Marquez

Jorge Marquez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Marquez
"Great experience, Maria was helpful!"
Profile photo of Agnes Bogozi

Agnes Bogozi

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agnes Bogozi
"Best insurance company and outstanding associates at your needs!"
Profile photo of Tracy Crowe

Tracy Crowe

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tracy Crowe
"Natasha was very condescending and not of any assistance with a ongoing issue we are having. Refusal of letting us speak to a supervisor or someone else. Very belittling and of no help."
Profile photo of Rosanilda Miller

Rosanilda Miller

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosanilda Miller
"María was phenomenal best customer service ever. Thank you for everything today you took the time to explain everything to me and help me in so much."
Profile photo of Lonnie Bowers

Lonnie Bowers

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie Bowers
"I love them at this location. Maria helped me the last two times I called & she is very personable & has a friendly calming voice. Everyone is always willing to help & not once have I had a problem with them. They are very friendly and have excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Maxwell Burns

Maxwell Burns

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Burns
"Incredible team at Statefarm. Responsive, caring and attentive to all my insurance needs. A+ experience"
Profile photo of Pionick Trolii

Pionick Trolii

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pionick Trolii
"Maria was professional and kind throughout the conversation."
Profile photo of Belinda Browning

Belinda Browning

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Browning
"Everyone is friendly helpful knowledgeable and gets anything you ask done without hesitation!"
Profile photo of Larry Haugh

Larry Haugh

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Haugh
"Ariel was very helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. Took care of my concerns immediately .Could not ask for more."
Profile photo of Lorenzo Edwards

Lorenzo Edwards

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Edwards
"State Farm (Branden Quarterman) is one of the BEST! Customer service and Professionalism is beyond 5 stars."
Profile photo of Elisa Parker

Elisa Parker

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Parker
"The agent, Maria, was very helpful and took time in working with me."
Profile photo of HARVEY NUSBAUM

HARVEY NUSBAUM

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HARVEY NUSBAUM
"Very professional agents. Makes you feel comfortable working with such reliable individuals"
Profile photo of Suzette Tapp

Suzette Tapp

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzette Tapp
"Excellent service from the start to end of getting my quote. Kelly was professional and efficient in answering my questions. I'm in good hands."