Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Geàne Daniel

Geàne Daniel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geàne Daniel
"Maria was very helpful. She resolve my issue in matter of minute after trying for over a week to get someone to help me."
Profile photo of carolina

carolina

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carolina
"Maria was an incredible help. She was really great and informative with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jose Carmenate

Jose Carmenate

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Carmenate
"Jasmine was very helpful. Explained everything clearly. Always very nice when I call"
Profile photo of Carolyn Kirby

Carolyn Kirby

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Kirby
"This State Farm office is amazing and the staff is so caring and great!!"
Profile photo of Jorge Marquez

Jorge Marquez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Marquez
"Great experience, Maria was helpful!"
Profile photo of Agnes Bogozi

Agnes Bogozi

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agnes Bogozi
"Best insurance company and outstanding associates at your needs!"
Profile photo of Tracy Crowe

Tracy Crowe

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tracy Crowe
"Natasha was very condescending and not of any assistance with a ongoing issue we are having. Refusal of letting us speak to a supervisor or someone else. Very belittling and of no help."
Profile photo of Rosanilda Miller

Rosanilda Miller

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosanilda Miller
"María was phenomenal best customer service ever. Thank you for everything today you took the time to explain everything to me and help me in so much."
Profile photo of Lonnie Bowers

Lonnie Bowers

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie Bowers
"I love them at this location. Maria helped me the last two times I called & she is very personable & has a friendly calming voice. Everyone is always willing to help & not once have I had a problem with them. They are very friendly and have excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Maxwell Burns

Maxwell Burns

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Burns
"Incredible team at Statefarm. Responsive, caring and attentive to all my insurance needs. A+ experience"
Profile photo of Pionick Trolii

Pionick Trolii

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pionick Trolii
"Maria was professional and kind throughout the conversation."
Profile photo of Belinda Browning

Belinda Browning

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Browning
"Everyone is friendly helpful knowledgeable and gets anything you ask done without hesitation!"
Profile photo of Larry Haugh

Larry Haugh

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Haugh
"Ariel was very helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. Took care of my concerns immediately .Could not ask for more."
Profile photo of Lorenzo Edwards

Lorenzo Edwards

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Edwards
"State Farm (Branden Quarterman) is one of the BEST! Customer service and Professionalism is beyond 5 stars."
Profile photo of Elisa Parker

Elisa Parker

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Parker
"The agent, Maria, was very helpful and took time in working with me."
Profile photo of HARVEY NUSBAUM

HARVEY NUSBAUM

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HARVEY NUSBAUM
"Very professional agents. Makes you feel comfortable working with such reliable individuals"
Profile photo of Suzette Tapp

Suzette Tapp

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzette Tapp
"Excellent service from the start to end of getting my quote. Kelly was professional and efficient in answering my questions. I'm in good hands."
Profile photo of Jalen Turner

Jalen Turner

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jalen Turner
"Maria assisted me today and was so friendly, helpful, sweet, and kind! Just absolutely amazing. She didn’t make the conversation just about her job and what I needed help with, but also asked how I was doing, how I’m enjoying Florida (since she knew I had recently moved), etc! This local insurance agent and his staff is the best!"
Profile photo of Raziel VIP

Raziel VIP

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raziel VIP
"Exelente servicio"
Profile photo of Lan Waters

Lan Waters

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lan Waters
"Jimmy was great, nice and friendly. He provides excellent customer services. I'm pleased with his assistance I received. Thanks again, Jimmy"
Profile photo of Todd Benevides

Todd Benevides

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Benevides
"Great help and answered my questions with a lot of detail."
Profile photo of Michele G.

Michele G.

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele G.
"Staff is very pleasant, helpful and always provides excellent customer service and support."
Profile photo of Zorytza Seise

Zorytza Seise

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zorytza Seise
"My name is Paloma and Jasmin was great, she provided great deals and made the experience smooth and lovely. Thanks"
Profile photo of Sylvia Hernandez

Sylvia Hernandez

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Hernandez
"María tuvo paciencia para explicarme todas mis preguntas en cuanto a mi seguro Estoy muy contenta en ser un cliente de ustedes"
Profile photo of Norman Anderson

Norman Anderson

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Anderson
"We made the switch to State Farm and this office has given us amazing service. I had quite a few questions and the team was very knowledgeable.Great rates!"