Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Quarterman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Quarterman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (140 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

KC Walker

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is the best! He was very knowledgeable and helpful with my insurance needs and questions!"

Reginald Grace

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service!!!"

Christine Wilson

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is absolutely the best of the best ... I have had such fantastic service here, and because of that, have recommended my family and friends to not only State Farm, but to this location specifically. Thank you all, for being so kind to go over the importance of carrying which insurance and why. It's refreshing that you go over it with your customers with a fine tooth comb when we sit down to purchase insurance - not after we get into a fender bender, so you can weasel your way out of paying for damages. How sad it is that we unknowingly put our trust in companies that do not care about their clients in the least. Thank you for being different! You all are amazing in the Quarterman office!"

Angela Holman

September 22, 2022

2  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer since 2015 and unfortunately working with this agency was a horrible experience. When I switched my policy from out of state I had nothing but issues, they billed my car insurance incorrectly every month (almost double what my bill should have been) and always had a different explanation but said it would be rectified on the next bill, then never was. My rate went up with no notice on my renters insurance from $10/mo to $50/mo because they switched it to homeowners insurance which I did not request, because I rent. Everyone I spoke with was very kind and professional but unfortunately after 6 months of this reoccurring experience I had to switch to a different company."

Wanda White

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Another great experience with Brandon Quarterman - State Farm Insurance Agent! Heather answered the phone on the first ring when I called the office for assistance. I wanted to switch the checking accounts that my automatic withdrawals are set up for. Heather immediately made the switch, sent me an email with an authorization form and I signed digitally and was done within 2-3 minutes! Thank you again Mr. Quarterman for the high standards you have for your clients."

Edward Mitchell

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am throughoutly impressed by the professionalism and outstanding customer service. I'm blessed to be a customer. We are more like family."

Qtipsy

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mr. Quarterman and to all of your helpful, knowledgeable team! We just bought our first home and was very unfamiliar with the terms and process to set up the insurance. I really appreciate you and your staff returning my call, taking the time to explain to us everything in simple terms and making sure that our home and vehicles were protected!"

Dood

March 25, 2022

2  out of  5
"Went to look up a quote online to check prices for a car I was interested in buying. Then got a call from this number at 8:20 P.M. while putting my son to bed. They should really put a way to opt out of automatic calls from their reps when looking up pricing."

G Mcloyd

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his team are beyond amazing. Always responsive and genuinely great professional people. Grecia, Heather and Luis really have assisted me whenever I needed it and have kept me and my family as happy customers. Special shoutout to Grecia for helping me every time I loose my debit card and need to update it in the system. Lol Much respect, J. McLoyd"

Susan Torregrosa

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon is an amazing person and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with him! He's a really good guy, trustworthy and professional."

vickie simpkins

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon Quarterman is very helpful,patience and polite when ever I call.everyone at state farm is helpful and polite.I would recommend state farm."

damaris rodriguez

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jasmin Valiente gave me the best customer service and rates all around! Love this place"

Taylor Brickey

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wanted to separate myself from my parent's policy but had no idea what I was doing. They were patient with me and explained everything in detail."

Yan Ortiz

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather has helped me with my renters insurance for the past couple years. Thank you for being amazing and professional as always."

Evelyn Ivette Cid Ovalle

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Pedro for finding me good insurance we truly appreciate your business and SERVICES we’re happy to be part of the state farm family"

RJ Noble

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic experience the last few years I have been with them for me Renter’s Insurance! Heather especially is AMAZING and ask for her if you can!!"

tom terry

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and responsive Thanks heather"

Anthony Vera

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pedro Acanda provided really great servic."

michelle garcia

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed working with Pedro. He's a kind young man."

alexander moran

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10 experience thanks to Pedro"

Meet Jansari

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"When it came time to switch my insurance I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Luis Ramirez was quick, efficient, and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Appreciate the professionalism provided here"

Maria

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jasmin is so helpful and informative!"

Miguel Ramos

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience! Very knowledgeable professionals with great customer service. Luis made the whole process smooth and efficient. I’m very happy!"

Jace Guaman

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every encounter I’ve had with this agency has been a phenomenal experience. Thank you for saving me so much money on my auto insurance."

Lindsay Winter

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jazmin and she was excellent! She was extremely helpful, answered all my questions, and provided exceptional service."